Senate Committee

Agriculture, Rural Development, and Housing Finance

Chair: Torrey Westrom

Vice Chair: Mark Johnson

Ranking Minority Member: Kari Dziedzic

For more information, visit the committee’s page on the Senate website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

.@MnPCA has allowed Water Gremlin to resume operations in White Bear with new requirements for testing and reportin…

January 21st, 2020 6:36 PM