House Committee

Capital Investment Division

Committee Chair: Rep. Mary Murphy (03B)

Vice Chair: Rep. Fue Lee (59A)

Ranking Minority Member: Rep. Dean Urdahl (18A)

For more information, visit the committee’s page on the Minnesota Legislature’s website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Washington is trying to roll back #cleancar standards. If they won’t lead, MN will. Join us as we push for innovati…

April 7th, 2020 8:01 PM