Senate Committee

E-12 Policy

Chair: Eric R. Pratt

Vice Chair: Justin D. Eichorn

Ranking Minority Member: Susan Kent

For more information, visit the committee’s page on the Senate website.

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Help the @mndnr celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Shoreland Management Act by contributing your pics.…

July 16th, 2019 2:23 PM