House Committee

Health and Human Services Policy

Committee Chair: Rep. Rena Moran (65A)

Vice Chair: Rep. Kelly Morrison (33B)

Ranking Minority Member: Rep. Debra Kiel (01B)

For more information, visit the committee’s page on the Minnesota Legislature’s website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

RT @MnPCA: On December 11th, we’re co-hosting a public meeting with @mnhealth and @mndli to discuss recent updates related to #WaterGremlin…

December 9th, 2019 5:52 PM