Senate Committee

Judiciary and Public Safety Finance and Policy

Chair: Warren Limmer

Vice Chair: Dan D. Hall

Ranking Minority Member: Ron Latz

For more information, visit the committee’s page on the Senate website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Your Priorities Are Our Mission! Our goal is to protect the MN you love by tackling our state’s most important cons…

January 20th, 2019 7:25 PM