House Committee


Committee Chair: Rep. Mike Sundin (11A)

Vice Chair: Rep. Erin Koegel (37A)

Ranking Minority Member: Rep. Jason Rarick (11B)

For more information, visit the committee’s page on the Minnesota Legislature’s website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Thank you Commissioner @lbishopw and @MnPCA for moving #CleanCarsMN forward.

February 19th, 2020 6:43 PM