Senate Committee


Chair: Julie A. Rosen
Vice Chair: Michelle L. Fischbach
Ranking Minority Member: Richard Cohen
For more information, visit the committee’s page on the Senate website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

How is nature helping you in these difficult times? Show us with a video or a photo, and we’ll share your stories o…

March 26th, 2020 4:12 PM