House Committee

Long-Term Care Division

Committee Chair: Rep. Jennifer Schultz (07A)

Vice Chair: Rep. Todd Lippert (20B)

Ranking Minority Member: Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (18B)

For more information, visit the committee’s page on the Minnesota Legislature’s website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

The Parks and Trails Legacy Advisory Committee is seeking applicants.The Committee plays a critical role in achievi…

November 19th, 2019 1:40 AM