House Committee

Subcommittee on Elections

Committee Chair: Rep. Raymond Dehn (59B)

Vice Chair: Rep. Kristin Bahner (34B)

Ranking Minority Member: Rep. Jim Nash (47A)

For more information, visit the committee’s page on the Minnesota Legislature’s website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

RT @LIUNAMinnesota: MN @MNBldgTrades are proud to join @ascetweets, @AGCofMN, @ConservationMN, @EastMetroStrong, @KeepMNMoving, @MplsChambe…

March 22nd, 2019 7:37 PM